Tags

, , , , , ,

5       I always wanted to live near the sea, I’m obsessed with the sea. When I was a child I was willing to move to Constanta, just to be near the sea. I still dream of having a house near the beach, to wake up in the morning, to pull the curtains and just stare at the sea. I would drink my coffee on the balcony, enjoying the calming sound of the waves. That way of waking up would definitely improve my day. 

        I know I’m dreaming, but I really hope to fulfill my dream one day, hopefully sooner than later. Until then, I can still enjoy the sea, the harbor is near and the beach aprox. 20 km away. So anytime a trip with the water taxi is welcomed. I want to believe that is spring already, so I took my leather jacket and mixed it with shorts, for a not that windy day in The Netherlands. 

       Maybe I was a sailor in another life :)), that’s why I love the sea so much.

        Tot timpul mi-am dorit sa locuiesc aproape de mare, sunt obsedata de ea. Cand eram mai mica imi doream sa ma mut in Constanta, sa fiu aproape de mare. Inca visez sa am o casa langa plaja, sa ma trezesc dimineata, sa trag perdelele si sa privesc marea. Mi-as bea cafeaua pe balcon sau terasa si as asculta sunetul calm al valurilor care se sparg de tarm. Acel mod de a te trezi cu siguranta ar imbunatati ziua.

        Stiu ca visez, dar chiar imi doresc sa imi indeplindesc visul intr-o zi, de preferat cat de repede se poate. Pana atunci, ma pot bucura de mare, portul e aproape, iar plaja la aprox. 20 de km. Asa ca, oricand o plimbare cu taxiul pe apa este binevenita. Vreau sa cred ca a venit primavara, asa ca mi-am luat geaca de piele si pantalonii scurti, intr-o zi cu putin vant.

       Poate am fost marinar intr-o viata anterioara :)) si de aia imi place atat de mult marea.

615713 3482149116101112

I was wearing:

Zara leather jacket

H&M chunky sweater

Zara skort

Fred de la Bretoniere over the knee boots

Van Haren suede bag

Fossil watch