Tags

, , , ,

24

       Hey! Valentine’s Day is approaching, did you make plans? Do you have in mind what to wear? If not, I want to show you the outfit I had in mind when I was thinking of Valentine’s Day. 

       I can’t say I’m a big fan of this celebration, I don’t think you need a special day to show your love (you and everybody else :)) and celebrate this special feeling. You can do it daily, act like everyday it’s Valentine’s Day. Anyway it’s nice to enjoy all the special events and offers provided by restaurants, bars, etc. I will definitely enjoy this day, so I was thinking to wear a dress, a black blazer, over the knee boots and red lipstick.  

       Salut! Valentine’s Day se apropie, v-ati facut planuri? V-ati gandit cu ce o sa va imbracati? Daca nu, vreau sa va arat tinuta pe care am avut-o in minte cand ma gandeam la aceasta sarbatorire.

       Nu pot spune ca Valentine’s Day este ziua mea preferata, nu cred ca ai nevoie de o zi speciala in care sa iti arati iubirea (tu si toata lumea :)) si sa sarbatoresti acest sentiment minunat. Poti sa o faci zilnic, sa te porti ca si cum fiecare zi ar fi Valentine’s Day. Oricum este placut sa te bucuri de toate ofertele si evenimentele organizate de restaurante, baruri, etc. Eu cu siguranta voi avea o zi placuta, asa ca m-am gandit sa port o rochie, un sacou negru, cizme peste genunchi si nelipsitul ruj rosu. Sper sa va placa.

9201423736815131191721212225181611104

       Btw, I can’t wait to change my hair color next week. It will be still blonde, but a more natural one. What do you think? 

       De abia astept sa imi schimb culoarea saptamana viitoare. Va fi tot blond, dar o nuanta mai naturala. Ce credeti?

        How are you going to celebrate Valentine’s Day? What are you going to wear? Tu cum iti vei petrece Valentine’s Day? Ce vei purta?

I was wearing :

Flo&Jo coat

H&M blazer

Front Row Shop Dress (shop it here)

vintage belt

my mom’s leather gloves

Zara over the knee boots

Swarovski necklace