Tags

, , , , , , ,

11

        I used to love winter, the traditional winter with a lot of white snow and cold weather. I haven’t seen that for a while🙂, the traditional dutch winter is with a lot of rain, wind and grey sky. And today, after a long time, the sky was blue and the sun was shining. Still windy and cold, but the day had a different feeling, it changed my mood, the sun always does that. 

       The sun tricked me in believing it’s warmer, so I chose a leather skirt and a shirt. I wanted to make my day even brighter with a red jacket and went for a walk. 

       Obisnuiam sa iubesc iarna, acea iarna traditionala cu foarte multa zapada si temperaturi scazute. Nu am vazut asta demult🙂, iarna olandeza traditionala este cu multa ploaie, vant si un cer gri. Astazi, dupa foarte mult timp, cerul a fost albastru deschis si soarele stralucea. Cu toate ca a fost rece si vantul batea puternic, a schimbat total atmosfera, precum si starea mea de spirit.

       Ce ii drept m-a prostit putin soarele, am crezut ca e mai cald, asa ca am ales o fusta scurta din piele si o camasa destul de subtire. Am vrut sa imi fac ziua si mai placuta cu un palton rosu si am plecat la o plimbare.

51621541310128319147

       How did you enjoy your Saturday? Cum v-ati petrecut duminica?

I was wearing:

H&M jacket

Mango shirt

Zara leather skirt

InWear suede ankle boots

New Yorker sunglasses