Tags

, , , , , ,

       3

        Happy New Year!!! I hope all of you had a really nice party, I sure did😛. We’ve been to see the fireworks, in a really nice place in Rotterdam, in the marina, near Erasmusbrug. They were great, even if they lasted just around 10 minutes. After that, we’ve been to a party in a bar. 

       2014 started great, so I’m really optimistic about this new year, I’m sure it will bring a lot of great things. For the party I chose to wear a white dress with black lace details, a black slim belt and a pair of ankle boots. I wanted to wear a pair of black pointed stilettos, that I bought myself for Christmas, as a gift, but I chose something more comfortable, knowing that I was going to dance all night long. 

       La multi ani!!! Sper ca v-ati distrat de Anul Nou, eu sigur am facut-o😛. Am fost sa vedem artificiile, intr-un loc foarte dragut din Rotterdam, in portul de agrement, langa Erasmusbrug. Au fost minunate, chiar daca au durat in jur de 10 minute. Dupa aceea, am fost la o petrecere intr-un bar.

       2014 a inceput foarte bine, asa ca sunt foarte optimista de noul an, sunt sigura ca va aduce multe lucruri minunate. Pentru petrecere am ales sa port o rochie alba cu dantela neagra, o curea neagra ingusta si o pereche de ghete cu toc. As fi vrut sa port o pereche de pantofi negru cu varf ascutit, pe care mi i-am facut cadou de Craciun, dar am ales ceva mai comfortabil, stiind ca voi dansa toata noaptea.

4

2

5

1

How was the New Year’s Eve for you? Cum a fost Anul Nou pentru voi?