Tags

, , , , , , ,

9

        Hey guys! Next weekend I will have to attend a wedding in Belgium, so I was thinking what to wear. After all, I decided to wear a red dress, nude stilettos and a black envelope clutch bag.

        So, yesterday I went shopping in the city center. I thought it will be colder outside, so I chose to wear a fake fur jacket. At least I found that the jacket keeps very warm, so it will be perfect for this winter. I matched it with a  brick – red turtleneck, black ripped jeans (my favorite) and black leather ankle boots. I love this pair of boots, they are very comfortable.

        Salut! Weekend-ul viitor voi participa la o nunta in Belgia, asa ca ma gandeam cu ce sa ma imbrac. Pana la urma, m-am hotarat asupra unei rochii rosii, o pereche de pantofi cu toc nude si o geanta neagra plic.

        Asa ca, ieri am fost la shopping in centrul orasului. Am crezut ca o sa fie mai frig, asa ca am ales o haina de blana articifiala. Cel putin am aflat ca tine foarte cald, deci va fi perfecta pentru iarna. Am asortat-o cu o bluza caramizie pe gat, o pereche de jeansi negri (preferatii mei) si o pereche de ghete negre din piele. Chiar iubesc ghetele acestea, sunt foarte comfortabile.

4

12

13

16

15

8

7

6

5

14

11

10

2

3

1

        Yesterday was a success, I found a nice clutch and also a slim belt and a grey beanie, as an extra :)), of course not for the wedding. Now I have to think how I’m going to accessorize my outfit. I still have time until next weekend. 

       I hope you like it and enjoy Sunday sweeties.😀

        Shopping-ul a fost un succes, am gasit o geanta draguta si de asemenea o curea ingusta si o caciula gri, extra :)), bineinteles ca nu pentru nunta. Acum trebuie doar sa ma gandesc cum voi accesoriza tinuta. Mai am timp pana weekend-ul viitor.

        Sper sa va placa si va doresc o duminica minunata.😀