Tags

, , ,

poza19

Blueberry Mojito

poza21

       I’ve told you before that I’ve been home, in Romania. It’s always pleasant to visit it, it brings up good memories. I am always very excited to visit my parents, my relatives, to meet with my lovely friends. In time, you loose a lot of your connections, especially if you move far away, but there are always some special persons, that I am pleased to see every time I go home.

      This time, happened the same, I had a really great time. I’ve been to nice places, had dinner in amazing restaurants, had fun in lovely bars and met special persons, that have an important place in my life.

       Cum v-am mai spus, am fost acasa, in Romania. Tot timpul este foarte placut sa o vizitez, imi aduce amintiri placute. De fiecare data sunt foarte entuziasmata sa imi vizitez parintii, rudele, sa ma intalnesc cu prietenii mei. In timp pierzi o groaza de legaturi, mai ales daca esti departe de casa, dar tot timpul sunt unele persoane speciale si imi face placere sa le vad de fiecare data cand ma duc acasa.

       De data aceasta s-a intamplat la fel, a fost minunat. Am fost in locuri foarte frumoase, am luat cina in restaurante minunate, m-am distrat in baruri fabuloase si am intalnit persoane speciale, care ocupa un loc important in viata mea.

Austrian highway😛

poza3

poza5

Me… bored :))

poza4

My beloved city … Vienna


poza1

The view in Vienna… at our lovely friends

poza30

Starbucks Wien

poza32

Macho … with his beloved beer

poza29

        I’ve met a special girl, we talked a lot, we met online, because of our blogs (La Belle Critique), but I can feel we are a lot alike. It’s rare to meet those kind of persons and you have to appreciate it. 

        The time I’ve spent there, was too short… but I’m planning to go there more often. This is like a wish for the newcoming year… and to live with no regrets😛.

      I would like to show you some pictures I’ve taken during my holiday. I hope those who never visited Romania, to do it in the future. It’s really worth it.

      Am intalnit o fata grozava, Alexandra, am vorbit mult, ne-am cunoscut online, practic datorita blogurilor (La Belle Critique), dar simt ca suntem la fel. Se intampla rar sa cunosti persoane de genul si trebuie sa apreciezi.

      Timpul petrecut acasa, a fost prea scurt…. dar planuiesc sa ma intorc mai des. Este ca o dorinta pentru noul an…. si sa traiesc fara regrete😛.

      As vrea sa va arat cateva poze. Sper ca cei care nu au vizitat niciodata Romania, sa o faca in viitor. Chiar merita.

IMAG1820

My bestie

a

Just Tarnita

poza25

poza22

poza24

Some nice pasta… with chicken

poza20

Some nice cocktail… I forgot the name… something with Alexander😛

poza18

Me… after the visit to the dentist… I’m still alive:))

poza16

Tarnita… a nice place near Cluj

poza22

A well done Long Island

poza15

Fat face in Romania

poza14

Lucky😛

poza13

Fattie in Vienna…

poza9

A lovely restaurant in Vienna

poza8

Wien

poza7

Me… trying a monkey hat😛

poza2

Little mermaid😛

poza31

OMV near Vienna

poza10

Hungarian highway

poza12

poza11

Budapest… Pest already:P

poza28

Romanian landscape… foggy one

poza27

poza26

      Giveaway-ul continua pana in data de 2 decembrie…. asa ca grabiti-va sa participati😛.

       Which place is special for you? Ce loc este special pentru voi?