Tags

, , , , , , ,

IMAG1700

        Hey!!! How are you spending your Sunday?

        Sunday is always really chill, just for relaxation, to prepare yourself for a new week (at least for me). I didn’t do much, just visited the mall, bought some slippers, searched for a new foundation, ate a cake and relaxed.  So I decided to show you some pics I took this week and to wish you a lovely Sunday.

        If you have some foundation suggestions, please share them with me😀 Btw, I’m preparing a giveaway, for my Romanian readers, so follow my blog, to be updated. 

        Salut!!!! Cum va petreceti duminica?

        Duminica este tot timpul linistita, mai mult pentru relaxare, sa te pregatesti pentru noua saptamana (cel putin pentru mine). Nu am facut mare lucru, doar am vizitat mall-ul, am cumparat o pereche de papuci de casa, am cautat un nou fond de ten, am mancat o prajitura si m-am relaxat. Asa ca, m-am decis sa va arat niste poze facute saptamana aceasta si sa va doresc o duminica minunata.

        Daca aveti sugestii legate de fondul de ten, va rog sa le impartasiti cu mine. Pregatesc un giveaway, asa ca urmariti-mi blogul pentru a fi la curent.

                                                                                                                                                                                                          Kisses

IMAG1759

Macho – with his morning face ( at 1 o’clock)😀

IMAG1750

IMAG0142

Sunny autumn day 

IMAG1739

Autumn in my town 

IMAG1718

Lovely cookies

IMAG1758

The whale🙂

IMAG1762

Rotterdam city center 

IMAG1716

IMAG1760

Nice number plate from Belgium

IMAG1765

Sunday crowd on the highway

IMAG1764

New Snoopy slippers

IMAG1768