Tags

, , , , , , , ,

       

7

        As you probably figured it out, it’s about the hat. I always liked hats, but I never bought one. Even now it feels weird wearing it. A few weeks ago I was looking for one, a black one, maybe you’ve seen on my Instagram account the picture. I tried several, but none of them looked as I wanted. So I found in a small store the one you can see in the pictures. I don’t know exactly the color, it’s a combination of beige and pink, but looks nice. It doesn’t make a big contrast, like a black one would do, taking in consideration my blonde hair and light skin, but I think it’a a pretty decent hat. 

        Dupa cum va puteti da seama, este vorba de o palarie. Intotdeauna mi-au placut, dar niciodata nu mi-am cumparat una. Si acum mi se pare ciudat cand o port. Acum cateva saptamani cautam o palarie, una neagra,  poate ati vazut pe contul de Instagram poza. Am incercat cateva, dar nici una nu arata cum imi doream. Asa ca, am gasit intr-un magazin micut cea pe care o puteti vedea in poze. Nu stiu exact ce culoare are, e o combinatie de bej cu roz, dar arata bine. Nu creeaza un contrast foarte mare, ca si cum ar face una neagra, luand in considerare parul blond si tenul deschis, dar cred ca este o palarie decenta😛.

IMAG0136

        So, I was thinking how to match it and I had a lot of combinations in my mind. I had a lot of things to do that day, so I chose to integrate it in a casual outfit, nothing too fancy  or out of the ordinary. I chose  a basic black blouse, a fur vest (don’t worry, it’s not natural), which can keep really warm, a pair of blue jeans and brown boots. 

        Asa ca, ma gandeam cum sa o integrez intr-o tinuta si aveam o groaza de combinatii in minte. Am avut multe lucruri de facut in acea zi, asa ca am ales o tinuta casual, nu prea eleganta sau iesita din comun. Am ales o bluza basic neagra, o vesta din blana (e artificiala, nu va faceti griji), care poate sa tina foarte cald, o pereche de jeansi albastri si o pereche de ghete maro.

8

6

4

5

3

1

2

IMAG0171

        I still have to get used to the hat, it feels a little bit strange when I look at the pictures and see myself with something on the head :))). I usually don’t wear hats or beanies, just when is freezing cold.

       Inca trebuie sa ma obisnuiesc cu palaria, inca pare putin ciudat cand ma uit la poze si ma vad cu ceva pe cap :))). De obicei nu port palarii sau caciuli, decat atunci cand e foarte frig.

Hat- small store from Rotterdam – I am

Blouse- Mango

Vest – Bershka

Jeans – Zara

Boots- Mango

Bag – Van Haren 

     What do you think? How would you wear the hat? Ce parere aveti? Voi cum ati purta palaria?