Tags

, , , , ,

         Image

            V-am promis ieri ca voi posta azi un video si ca va voi arata ultimele lucruri pe care le-am cumparat. E primul meu video, sper sa va placa. Veti putea vedea in video noul scaun, super comod din care scriu mai nou majoritatea postarilor😛 Enjoy!!! Pupici,

                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Raluca

           I was telling you yesterday that I am going to post today a video, a fashion haul and that I am going to show you the things I’ve bought. It’s my first video, I hope you’ll like it. You’ll see in the video my new chair, a really comfy one in which I write the most of my posts😛 Enjoy!!! Kisses.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                         Raluca

Image